Daily Bulletin

Warren Mott High School Bulletin for Wednesday, March 20, 2019

SENIOR ALL NIGHT PARTY

DEADLINE TO PAY FOR ALL NIGHT PARTY

Deadline: Tuesday, April 30

  • CALENDAR:

  • Friday, March 29: Half Day - 4th-6th Hours - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.- End of 3rd Quarter
  • April 1 - 5: No School - Spring Break
  • Monday, April 8: Classes Resume - First day of 4th Quarter
  • Tuesday, April 9: Testing - Details to follow
  • Thursday, April 18: Half Day - 1st-3rd Hours - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.
  • Friday, April 19: No School - Holiday Break
  • Friday, May 3: 4th-6th Hour - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 22: Honors Convocation at Sterling Heights High School - Performing Arts Center
  • Thursday, May 23: Full Day of School - Senior Exams (3rd & 4th Hours)
  • Friday, May 24: Half Day - 4th-6th Hours - Senior Exams (5th & 6th Hours)
  • Monday, May 27: No School - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 28: Full Day - Senior Exams (1st & 2nd Hours) - Seniors Dismissed after 2nd Hour
  • Wednesday, May 29: Senior Prom - Shenandoah Country Club, West Bloomfield Township - 7-11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 1: Graduation at Macomb Community College Expo Center - 9:00 a,m,
  • Tuesday, June 11: Half Day - 1st & 2nd Hour Exams
  • Wednesday, June 12: Half Day - 3rd & 4th Hour Exams
  • Thursday, June 13: Half Day - 5th & 6th Hour Exams - Last Day of School

    COURTESY DRIVING SCHOOL:

  • Courtesy Driving will be holding Driver Education classes At Warren Mott High School
  • You may obtain further information in the Main Office, or by visiting www.courtesydrivingschool.com
  • Call Courtesy Driving at 800-256-9559 to register for a class
  • Upcoming Classes: Segment I - March 4 - 27(2:30-4:30 p.m.) and April 8-May 2 (2:30-4:30 p.m.)
  • Upcoming Classes: Segment II - March 6, 13, 15 (2:30-4:30 p.m.) and April 11, 12, 16 (2:30-4:30 p.m.)

    AFTER SCHOOL TUTORING

  • Wednesday and Thursday
  • 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
  • Media Center

    ASCENSION HEALTH CENTER

    The Ascension Health Center at Warren Mott High School is open year round for your child's health care needs. They offer physicals, vaccinations, sick care, and behavioral health services for uninsured and insured children. Assistance with Medicaid enrollment is available. Call to schedule your appointment today. The phone number is 586-558-8765

    PARENT PORTAL

  • View your student's attendance, grades and school information
  • To create an account, call the Main Office at 586-698-4571
  • We can email set-up instructions with your Access ID and Access Password or email klunau@wcskids.net
  • If you have any questions, call 586-698-4571

    View other dates: