Daily Bulletin

Warren Mott High School Bulletin for Friday, February 23, 2018

CALENDAR:

  • Tuesday, December 19: Student Half Day - Dismissed 10:24 a.m. (Hours 1-3)
  • Wednesday, December 20 - Tuesday, January 2 - No School - Holiday Break
  • Wednesday, January 3: Classes resume
  • Monday, January 15: No School - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Wednesday, January 17: Student Half Day - Semester Exams (1st & 2nd hours)
  • Thursday, January 18: Student Half Day - Semester Exams (3rd & 4th hours)
  • Friday, January 19: Student Half Day - Semester Exams (5th & 6th hours)
  • Monday, January 22: First day of 3rd Quarter - 2nd Semester
  • Wednesday, February 14: Supplemental Student Count Day
  • Friday, February 16: Student Half Day - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m. (Hours 1-3)
  • Monday, February 19-23: No School - Winter Break
  • Monday, February 26: Classes resume
  • Friday, March 9: Student Half Day (Hours 4-6)
  • Thursday, March 15: Student Half Day - Dismissed 10:24 a.m. (Hours 1-3)- Parent/Teacher Conferences - 2:30 - 8:00 p.m.

    View other dates: