Daily Bulletin

Warren Mott High School Bulletin for Saturday, December 15, 2018

AFTER SCHOOL TUTORING:

  • Wednesday and Thursday
  • 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
  • Media Center

    ASCENSION HEALTH CENTER The Ascension Health Center at Warren Mott High School is open year around for your child's health care needs. They offer physicals, vaccinations, sick care, and behavioral health services for uninsured and insured children. Assistance with Medicaid enrollment is available. Also Flu Shots are now available! Call to schedule your appointment today. The phone number is 586-558-8765


    KIDS NIGHT OUT

  • Saturday, December 15: 5 - 7:00 p.m.
  • Bounce Houses - Cookie Decorating - Open Gym - Snow Globe making and much more!
  • Two slices of pizza and two beverages will be provided
  • Tickets: $10 at the door
  • Recommended for elementary school students
  • Parent supervion

    PARENT PORTAL

  • View your student's attendance, grades and school information
  • To create an account, call the Main Office at 586-698-4571 and we can email set-up instructions with your Access ID and Access Password or email klunau@wcskids.net
  • If you have any questions, call 586-698-4571

    CALENDAR:

  • Friday, December 21: Half Day - 1st-3rd Hours - Dismissed at 10:24
  • December 24 - January 4: Holiday Break
  • Monday, January 7: Classes Resume
  • Wednesday, January 16: Half Day - 1st & 2nd Hour Exams
  • Thursday, January 17: Half Day - 3rd & 4th Hour Exams
  • Friday, January 18: Half Day - 5th & 6th Hour Exams - End of 2nd Quarter/1st Semester
  • Monday, January 21: No School - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Tuesday, January 22: First Day of 4th Quarter/2nd Semester
  • Wednesday, February 13: Supplemental Count Day
  • Friday, February 15: Half Day - 1st-3rd Hours - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.
  • February 18-22: No School - Winter Break
  • Monday, February 25: Classes Resume
  • Friday, March 8: Half Day - 4th-6th Hours - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.
  • Thursday, March 14: Half Day - 1st-3rd Hours - Afternoon & Evening Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Friday, March 29: Half Day - 4th-6th Hours - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.- End of 3rd Quarter
  • April 1 - 5: No School - Spring Break
  • Monday, April 8: Classes Resume - First day of 4th Quarter
  • Tuesday, April 9: SAT Testing - Schedule for each grade to follow
  • Thursday, April 18: Half Day - 1st-3rd Hours - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.
  • Friday, April 19: No School - Holiday Break
  • Friday, May 3: 4th-6th Hour - Dismissed at 10:24 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 22: Honors Convocation at Sterling Heights High School - PAC
  • Thursday, May 23: Full Day of School - Senior Exams (3rd & 4th Hours)
  • Friday, May 24: Half Day - 4th-6th Hours - Senior Exams (5th & 6th Hours)
  • Monday, May 27: No School - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, May 28: Full Day - Senior Exams (1st & 2nd Hours) - Seniors Dismissed after 2nd Hour
  • Wednesday, May 29: Senior Prom
  • Saturday, June 1: Graduation at Macomb Community College Expo Center - 9:00 a,m,
  • Tuesday, June 11: Half Day - 1st & 2nd Hour Exams
  • Wednesday, June 12: Half Day - 3rd & 4th Hour Exams
  • Thursday, June 13: Half Day - 5th & 6th Hour Exams - Last Day of School

    COURTESY DRIVING SCHOOL:

  • Courtesy Driving will be holding Driver Education classes At Warren Mott High School
  • You may obtain further information in the Main Office, or by visiting www.courtesydrivingschool.com
  • Call Courtesy Driving at 800-256-9559 to register for a class
  • Upcoming Classes: Segment I - November 26-December 19 (2:30-4:30 p.m.)
  • Upcoming Classes: Segment II - December 4, 6 & 11 (2:30-4:30 p.m.)

    View other dates: