Daily Bulletin

Carter Middle School Bulletin for Sunday, April 23, 2017

HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 5/5/17

Friday, 5/5/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 0, 1, 2, 3


NO SCHOOL: MEMORIAL DAY

No School: Monday, 5/29/17


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 6/15/17

Thursday, 6/15/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: all hours shortened

Today is the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 5/26/17

Friday, 5/26/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 4, 5, 6


YOGA CLUB

When: Friday, 4/28/17

Where: Fitness Room

Time: 7:00 am


BASKETBALL OPEN GYM

When: Friday, 4/28/17

Where: Gym

Time: 7:00 - 7:40 am


JAZZ BAND

When: Monday, 4/24/17

Where: Room 109

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


ECOLOGY CLUB

When: Wednesday, 4/26/17

Where: Room 307

Time: 2:50 - 4:00 pm


CARD CLUB

When: Thursday, 4/27/17

Where: Room 408

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


COUSINO HIGH SCHOOL DANCE TEAM TRY-OUTS

Information Meeting: 4/11/17 at 5:30 pm in the Cousino Cafeteria

Optional Skills Clinics: 4/11/17, 4/18/17, 4/20/17, 4:30 - 5:30 pm in the Cousino Cafeteria

Try-Outs: 4/25/17, 5-8 pm; 4/26/17, 5-8 pm; 4/27/17, 4:30 - finish; 4/28/17 - Letter Pick Up

For more details visit the Carter Website.


QTR 3 REPORT CARDS

Qtr 3 Report Cards & NWEA Test Results were sent home on Thursday, 4/20/17.


BOOK CLUB

When: Thursday, 4/27/17

Where: Media Center

Time: 2:50 - 3:30 pm

Book: "Red Scarf Girl" by Ji-li Jiang


MOVIE NIGHT: "Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children"

When: Tuesday, 5/9/17

Where: Carter Cafe

Time: 6:00 pm

Cost: Movie - Free / Concessions will be available for sale

Note: Elementary school children MUST be accompanied by an adult, middle school parents are strongly encouraged to attend!


WEB CLUB

When: Tuesday, 4/25/17

Where: Media Center

Time: 7:30 am

Note: Attendance is Mandatory!


View other dates: