Daily Bulletin

Carter Middle School Bulletin for Monday, May 22, 2017

HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 5/26/17

Friday, 5/26/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 4, 5, 6


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 6/15/17

Thursday, 6/15/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: all hours shortened

Today is the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!


NO SCHOOL: MEMORIAL DAY

No School: Monday, 5/29/17


JAZZ BAND

When: Monday, 6/5/17

Where: Room 109

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


ECOLOGY CLUB

When: Wednesday, 5/24/17

Where: Room 307

Time: 2:50 - 4:00 pm


BASKETBALL OPEN GYM

When: Friday, 5/26/17

Where: Gym

Time: 7:00 - 7:40 am


ECOLOGY CLUB

When: Wednesday, 6/7/17

Where: Room 307

Time: 2:50 - 4:00 pm

Note: This is the last meeting for the 2016-2017 school year!


YOGA CLUB

When: Friday, 6/2/17

Where: Fitness Room

Time: 7:00 am

Note: This is the last meeting for the 2016-2017 school year.


YEARBOOK CLUB

When: Thursday, 6/1/17

Where: Room 313

Time: 2:50 - 3:30 pm

Note: This is the last meeting for the 2016-2017 school year.


RELAY FOR LIFE

When: Thursday, 5/25/17

Where: Media Center

Time: 2:50 - 3:30 pm


HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY

We are looking for experienced hockey players for the high school team this year. If you are experienced and interested in playing for your high school, please come to our meeting.

When: Thursday, 5/25/17

Where: Warren Mott Cafeteria

Time: 7:00 pm


View other dates: