Daily Bulletin

Carter Middle School Bulletin for Monday, February 27, 2017

NO SCHOOL: SPRING BREAK

No School: Monday, 4/3/17 - Friday, 4/7/17

School Resumes: Monday, 4/10/17


NO SCHOOL: 4/14/17

No School: Friday, 4/14/17


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 3/16/17

Thursday, 3/16/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 0, 1, 2, 3


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 3/31/17

Friday, 3/31/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 0, 1, 2, 3


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 4/13/17

Thursday, 4/13/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 4, 5, 6


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 3/10/17

Friday, 3/10/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 4, 5, 6


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 5/5/17

Friday, 5/5/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 0, 1, 2, 3


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 5/26/17

Friday, 5/26/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: 4, 5, 6


HALF DAY OF SCHOOL: 6/15/17

Thursday, 6/15/17

Dismissal is at 11:00 am - please plan accordingly!

Hours: all hours shortened

Today is the LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!


NO SCHOOL: MEMORIAL DAY

No School: Monday, 5/29/17


PARENTING CONFERENCE

When: Saturday, 3/4/17

Where: Macomb Intermediate School District

Time: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Cost: $30 before 1/31/17 & $40 after 1/31/17

Breakfast & Lunch Included

Contact CARE for more information at 586-541-2273

Visit the Carter Website for more details.


RELAY FOR LIFE

When: Tuesday, 3/14/17

Where: Media Center

Time: 2:50 - 3:30 pm


YOGA CLUB

When: Friday, 3/17/17

Where: Fitness Room

Time: 7:00 am


YOGA CLUB

When: Friday, 3/3/17

Where: Fitness Room

Time: 7:00 am


YOGA CLUB

When: Friday, 3/24/17

Where: Fitness Room

Time: 7:00 am


JAZZ BAND

When: Monday, 3/13/17

Where: Room 109

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


ECOLOGY CLUB

When: Wednesday, 3/22/17

Where: Room 307

Time: 2:50 - 4:00 pm


JAZZ BAND

When: Monday, 3/20/17

Where: Room 109

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


JAZZ BAND

When: Monday, 3/27/17

Where: Room 109

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


ECOLOGY CLUB

When: Wednesday, 3/8/17

Where: Room 307

Time: 2:50 - 4:00 pm


JAZZ BAND

When: Monday, 3/6/17

Where: Room 109

Time: 3:00 - 4:00 pm


YEARBOOK - BESTIE PICTURES

When: 2/28/17 - 3/3/17

Where: Lunch - Stage

Cost: $3.00 for 2 people, $1.00 for each additional person

Notes: Each person in the picture will receive a photo and it will be in the yearbook!


View other dates: