Daily Bulletin

Harwood Elementary School Bulletin for Sunday, April 23, 2017

Book Fair Scholastic Book Fair will be open to students beginning 4/24 thru 4/28.


PTO Talent Show The PTO is sponsoring a student Talent show on Friday, April 28 at 6:00 in the Cafe.


1st Grade Field Trip On Monday, May 1, the 1st Grade students will be visiting the Detroit Zoo from 9:00 - 2:00.


No School On Tuesday, May 2, School will be closed due to the Sterling Heights Millage Renewal Election.


Half Day On Friday, May 5, there will be a half day of school with dismissal at 12:03.


Carleton Band Visit On Wednesday, May 10, the Carleton Band will be visiting and playing for the 5th Grade students from 9:30 - 10:30.


5th Grade Grissom visit On Wednesday, May 17, the 5th Grade students who will be transferring to Grissom in the fall, will visit Grissom Middle School.


Kindergarten Field Trip On Thursday, May 18, the Kindergarten students will be going on a field trip to the Sterling Heights Nature Center from 12:00 - 2:00.


PTO Spring Dance On Friday, May 19, the PTO will be sponsoring a Spring Dance from 6:00 - 8:00.


2nd Grade STEM field trip On Tuesday, May 23, the 2nd Grade STEM students will be visiting the Masonic Temple in Detroit from 3:00 - 7:00.


Half Day On Friday, May 26, there will be a half day of school with dismissal at 12:03.


No School On Monday, May 29, school will be closed due to Memorial Day. School will resume Tuesday, May 30.


Entrepreneur Field Trip On Wednesday, May 31, the Entrepreneur Field trip is to Wayne State University from 9:00 - 2:00.


View other dates: